RECENTLY, AS OF THE PAST COUPLE DAYS, I HAVE BEEN GETTING AN ERROR TELLING ME I AM UNAUTHORIZED AND THREATENED TO LOCK ME OUT, WELL THIS MORNING. IT DID.
HOW DO I FIX THIS? IT IS (SO FAR) ONLY ON ONE OF MY PC’S.
CAN NOT EVEN LOG INTO THE WEBPAGE NOW
Hey @Keebler this is a security measure which is activated when inputting the incorrect password which then automatically blocks you temporarily from signing in. You need to wait 30 minutes before attempting to log in again. You may need to click ‘Forgot password?’ if you have have forgotten your password and a reset link will be sent to your email address.
I have the exact same problem. When I click ‘forgot password’ a reset link is NOT being sent to my email address.