Cancelling subscription

If I cancel my subscription and let it turn into a free plan will my files be deleted? Also I will come but back to my subscription because I have a new debit card.

Hey @Pikastation welcome to the community! Your files and account would only be removed if you were then exceeding the maximum 10GB of storage allowed for a free account as that would breach our TOS for storage abuse.